Contacteer

Voorzitter

Henri Tuerlinckx
016/501828
Rik.Tuerlinckx@demottegalm.be

Ondervoorzitter

Roger Serre
016/500413
Roger.Serre@demottegalm.be

Schatbewaarder

Patrik Ceusters
013/775837
Patrik.Ceusters@demottegalm.be

Secretaris

Wim Smekens
0495/581472
Wim.Smekens@demottegalm.be

Bestuurder

Herman Frederickx 
016/500293
Herman.Frederickx@demottegalm.be

Bestuurder

Benny Ector
016/503138
Benny.Ector@demottegalm.be

Bestuurder

Marleen Bogaerts
0476/289718
Marleen.Bogaerts@demottegalm.be